The Twin Tree Series begins in 1897 with a 4-year-old boy and his family immigrating from China to Indonesia. The series spans 100 years of turbulent and triumphant family history, their values, traditions, and positive messages that have universal appeal. Reading level is for 4 to 6-year-olds, but the sheer beauty and intriguing cultural elements in each book make them suitable for all ages.

The Incredible Adventures of Liem Seeng Tee
The Golden Fingers of Tjiang Nio
The Problem Solving Powers of Swie Ling
The Boundless World of Nan Liem
Twin Trees Series